Home » Antique photos » Simple Sunday

Simple Sunday

Last weekend Jim and I went to the Armada Flea Market and I found some photos with children in them, twelve in all. Jim asked the seller how much and I was pretty thrilled with his answer of $3! I’m going to share them over the next several weeks. Some are related and it’s pretty obvious. Others may be, but I’m not sure so I’ll let you all be the judge. The dates are written on some of them and one photo has the name Watson written at the bottom otherwise there’s nothing to identify them.

We'll start with who I'll assume is Dad with Baby. This is dated Dec. 10, 1922.

We’ll start with who I’ll assume is Dad with Baby. This is dated Dec. 10, 1922.

2 thoughts on “Simple Sunday

  1. Pingback: Simple Sunday | The Sweet Simple Things

I would love to hear what you think!