Home » Antiquing » The Ladies Home Journal – January 1905

The Ladies Home Journal – January 1905

I still haven’t figured out the best way to share my The Ladies Home Journal (I wrote about it here) with you. So, I’ve decided to take pictures of ads or pictures that I’d like to show you and will share them once a week. Many of the articles are too long for me to retype out and my attempts at scanning them in have failed to be readable.

I loved this picture though.

photo (21)

One thought on “The Ladies Home Journal – January 1905

I would love to hear what you think!

