Home » Duke » Duke… and things will never be the same.

Duke… and things will never be the same.

Duke here.

Something’s changed around here. I have to be honest. I’m not sure how much I like it yet.

A little boy comes to our house every. single. day.

My mom seems to pay more attention to him than she does to me, although I have to admit that she tries to make it up to me after he goes home.

They watch strange shows on tv now.

0827130945

 

There are toys all over the house and my mom keeps bringing home MORE! Although I have to admit that she did remember to bring me a nice chew bone when she went grocery shopping.

And there is a plus –

0827131004If you are allowed to hang around when he’s eating, there’s always a chance that something tasty will get dropped on the floor. And then we all know it’s fair game!

 

 

One thought on “Duke… and things will never be the same.

I would love to hear what you think!

