Home » Business » Quickly Quickly

Quickly Quickly

It seems that has been my pace most days for the past week or so. Quickly.

Babysitting 2 year old grandson (foster, in case you haven’t been able to keep up), helped my daughter a couple of mornings setting up her classroom for the schoolyear (it’s become a tradition that I enjoy), making sure our spare bedroom is now two-year-old-boy-friendly, keeping up with my work for the business and trying to keep up with housework. It sounds busier than it really is though.

Today the little guy starts coming to Nana’s house during the day as Mimi (my daughter) starts her new year off with some trainings and meetings. It’s been a long time since we had a little guy running around here. I’m both excited and nervous. And hope I can keep up!

And I hope I can keep up with everything else in my life.

Wish me luck!

3 thoughts on “Quickly Quickly

I would love to hear what you think!

