Home » Family » Tuesday’s Child

Tuesday’s Child

I don’t always mean for so much time to pass between posts. It just somehow happens sometimes.

You know, I go through that love/hate the blog thing phase.

Here is a couple of little things that have occupied just a little of my time lately…

IMG_0155
A sweet baby girl.

IMG_0173
And a cute little boy.

My daughter was able to celebrate her birthday as a mom, if only temporarily. I wish I could share just how adorable these two are, but alas I cannot. Their time with Jamie was too short and they will be missed, but this is part of the journey. Hopefully another one will be along soon. And hopefully a permanent member to the family will join us sooner rather than later.

I would love to hear what you think!

