Home » Uncategorized » Questions

Questions

I’ve been thinking (my family hates when I say that!) and I have a few questions.

With a much smaller audience on this blog, I thought I’d get some input from you all.

I tried to follow a rough schedule on my other blog, but haven’t done that here. Did you guys like when I share poetry or songs? My most popular posts were always when Duke wrote (I feel I should be a little offended), but he hasn’t done that here. Do you like Duke’s stories? I also started a separate antique photo blog which doesn’t really get a lot of views so I’m wondering if I should just go back to sharing my antique photo collection here once a week like I used to. What do you think?

Here’s my thing. I’m a creature of habit and thrive on schedule which is so hard to do being married to Jim who likes to do things on the fly. But my blog is my own so I seem to post more regularly when I stick to some sort of schedule. Plus, it allows me to keep some of my favorite things (stories, poems, songs, pictures) all in one place which is why I’m going back into my archives and re-sharing old stories too.

But I really want to know what you think too! And thank you!

 

I would love to hear what you think!

