Home » Music » Verse Day – Roll Me Away

Verse Day – Roll Me Away

I’m going to try to get back into a regular blogging schedule now that the month of April and the A to Z Challenge have ended.

Wednesday is Verse Day, the day that I like to share a poem or, once in a while, a song. Because when you think about it many songs are poetry.

This one has been running through my head. I love it when a song has a Michigan connection. Bob Seger. He’s a Michigan connection himself. I saw him in concert in 1977 and 2011. Sounded great both times. This has become my favorite song of his…

One thought on “Verse Day – Roll Me Away

I would love to hear what you think!

