Home » A - Z Challenge » S is for Serenity

S is for Serenity

Sorry I missed yesterday. I was off looking for Serenity and trying to find relief from a headache that I’ve had off and on (mostly on) for days. I’m a lifelong headache sufferer…sinus, allergy, stress/tension, and sometimes migraine.

What are some of the ways you find serenity?

My peaceful place has always been a field of wildflowers. I was 17 in this photo and was in a state that starts with S.

My peaceful place has always been a field of wildflowers. I was 17 in this photo and was in a state that starts with S.

2 thoughts on “S is for Serenity

  1. I am enjoying reading your blog Laura, my place is by the ocean where someday I hope to live.

I would love to hear what you think!

