Home » Simple Sunday » Simple Sunday

Simple Sunday

One of my favorite things about my blog is sharing my collection of antique photos. I especially love those with children and animals or toys (or something that makes the photo special). From here on, I will be keeping this exactly as it says – simple – no words unless there is something to identify the subject of the photo.

I usually find my photos while we’re out antiquing, but this particular photo was among several that were given to me by my dear friend, Trini, from her own collection. She knew I would especially like this … children and chickens!
Trini, thank you so much for thinking of me. Remember that as soon as you are feeling up to it, we will all meet up for that dinner I owe you. ♥

antiquephotos 001

4 thoughts on “Simple Sunday

I would love to hear what you think!

