Home » Uncategorized » Welcome To My Little Corner!

Welcome To My Little Corner!

Here it is, the obligatory “welcome to my new blog” post. Most every person starts off their new blog this way. I’m no different.

This is not my first blogging experience. Nearly three years ago, I began my journey into the blogging world with my first blog, A Simple Happy Life. I enjoyed it, had some great followers, completed a couple of challenges, did a couple of giveaways, vented, shared and, most importantly, made some friends.

I’m starting fresh, kind of. New year, new blog, new name, but some of the same ideas.

If you don’t know me already, let me introduce myself: My name is Laura. I’m married. My two kids are grown. We are empty nesters and more than a few years away from retiring. We have our own business. And we have a six year old Lab mix pup named Duke. ~Check out the “About Me!” tab if you’d like to learn a bit more.~

That’s just a little intro, but I’ll share more as we travel along this well worn path together. I hope you’ll join me.

P1040295

4 thoughts on “Welcome To My Little Corner!

I would love to hear what you think!

