Home » Uncategorized »

I’m
excited about some projects I’m just starting to work on. However,
something’s gotta give and it’s going to have to be my blog. I want to be able to
devote my attention to my business and passion projects. 🙂 I do want to
continue sharing my collection of antique photos though and will figure
out a way to do that. I have loved and appreciated those who have
followed me along on my journey. And I will continue to check in with the blogs and people who have come to mean so much to me.

I will still be doing some work behind the scenes (and an occasional post) over at Beyond Little House and am starting a blog/website for our business (a very rough work in progress!). Plus, there are a couple of other projects that I’ve been wanting to start. 

And who knows … maybe I’ll be back.

 I love you all…

11 thoughts on “

  1. Aw…. but I'm starting to see how (as Shelly says), blogging can be overwhelming. Hopefully, you'll be back one day – we'll be here!

  2. Awww, Laura. We will definitely miss you and your blogs. But blogging can take some time and it sounds like you have a lot you want to accomplish. Best of luck to you in your new endeavors! I'll still look forward to seeing a blog from you every now and then! 😉

  3. Laura, thanks so much for visiting my blog over the last year or so. I can't say I've been as faithful in visiting my friends and I hope to juggle some things around in 2013 to change that. I admire all that you're working on and wish you the best in every endeavor. It's a tough job to keep a blog going, and just like a child, it's hard for us to abandon our blogs…. ok, maybe that isn't a very good comparison, LOL.At any rate, wishing you the best of luck in everything! 🙂

I would love to hear what you think!

