Home » Duke » Duker-day…Just Another Saturday

Duker-day…Just Another Saturday

Duke here.

I see that my mom hasn’t been here all week. In her defense, she’s been busy. And frankly, the whole thing hasn’t set well with me. I mean, it seems like she’s spent more time over at Jamie’s new place than she has here. And I only got to go once. It didn’t thrill me either. It just wasn’t home to me.

Apparently, Sosha has had a hard time getting used to her new home too. Let’s hope she adjusts well.

I miss her, but I’m kind of enjoying the undivided attention right now.

Sosha keeping an eye on things in her new home.
No, Jamie will not normally keep a portable air compressor in her living room.
There are still a few things that need doing.
10 thoughts on “Duker-day…Just Another Saturday

I would love to hear what you think!

