Home » Books » Giveaway winners!

Giveaway winners!

I know that I promised to announce the LIW A to Z Challenge giveaway winners after the end of the challenge, but, as it is, life happens and I’ve been away much of the past two days.

So, without further delay –

The winner of the maple syrup giveaway is:

Trini Wenninger
I want to try your maple syrup on my almond pancakes!
And the winner of (coincidentally) Trini’s book Rose Wilder Lane’s San Francisco is:
susanlulu
I am SO enjoying this daily post – learning lots of useful information – and hope to win a giveaway!!
Congratulations, Trini and Susan!! Email me at asimplehappylife at gmail dot com and your prize will soon be on its way!

4 thoughts on “Giveaway winners!

I would love to hear what you think!

