Home » Duke » Duker-day…And The Bathroom

Duker-day…And The Bathroom

Duke here.

I have a strange habit. Nearly every time that my mom goes into the bathroom, I follow her. I go in and lay on the rug in front of the tub. When she leaves, I follow.

I don’t know why. But my mom tells me that when I was a puppy she used to make me go in the bathroom with her when she showered so that I wouldn’t get into mischief when left on my own.

Seriously – do I look like a dog who would have gotten
into mischief?
16 thoughts on “Duker-day…And The Bathroom

  1. You are not the only bathroom follower. My Sheltie follows me in there too. No, I can not believe that sweet face could ever be responsible for mischief.

  2. You are not the only bathroom follower. My Sheltie follows me in there too. No, I can not believe that sweet face could ever be responsible for mischief.

I would love to hear what you think!

