Home » Laura Ingalls Wilder » Monday’s (err…umm I mean Tuesday’s) Musings

Monday’s (err…umm I mean Tuesday’s) Musings

Just so you don’t think I dropped off the face of the earth.

Before the show. I’m over there. Excited and waiting for the show to begin!

Jim and I did indeed go to Nashville over the weekend. You can read about the highlight of our trip here at Beyond Little House. It was more than we could have imagined. We didn’t stick around Nashville long. I insisted to Jim that we do what he wanted to do on the way home. I really wanted to stay around Nashville another day and I know that if I said the word that’s what we would have done, but I figure if this man loves me enough to make these treks just for me then I can give him the “on the way home” part. He was able to go to Mammoth Cave in Kentucky – something he’s wanted to do for a long time – so I’m happy. We also did a bit of antiquing, but is that a surprise?

So…well that’s about it. Time is now spent catching up, doing year-end prep stuff for our business and clearing out the living room for a remodel.

8 thoughts on “Monday’s (err…umm I mean Tuesday’s) Musings

I would love to hear what you think!

