Home » Duke » Duker-day…Christmas Eve

Duker-day…Christmas Eve

Duke here. I’ve been wondering what’s up with today. It’s Duker-day and Christmas Eve. Does that mean I miss my regular blogging day? No, not necessarily.

Well, here’s what’s up…

My mom just now came into the living room to find me staring at the fireplace mantle.
Why?

Here’s why.
Need a closer look?

These have magically appeared on the mantle and I know, I just know, that one is for me!
I’m not sure if I can wait till tomorrow!

*Laura here. I walked into the living room to find Duke staring at the mantle. I didn’t know that Jim had put those “gifts” up there and Duke was not in the room when he put them there. They are indeed for Duke and Sosha. And somehow Duke knows that!

4 thoughts on “Duker-day…Christmas Eve

  1. Dear Duker:Our Mummsy's been hogging the computer this entire month. She's been working hard on getting her edits and rewrites finished so she can publish who book soon.Anyway, we were sent to the groomers for our Holiday treat.Merry Christmas from:Sir Poops and Hair Ball

  2. Dear Duker:Our Mummsy's been hogging the computer this entire month. She's been working hard on getting her edits and rewrites finished so she can publish who book soon.Anyway, we were sent to the groomers for our Holiday treat.Merry Christmas from:Sir Poops and Hair Ball

I would love to hear what you think!

