Home » Duke » Duker-day…Wrapping gifts

Duker-day…Wrapping gifts

Duke here. My mom and dad were wrapping gifts a few days ago and I saw something. I saw something I shouldn’t have seen. And it was gooood! My mom decided that putting my gifts under the tree wasn’t a wise idea. Something about a certain someone who is not to be trusted. She couldn’t possibly have been talking about me. Right?

I can’t wait for Christmas.

Sosha and I promise not to destroy our presents in less than two minutes this year.
This was a couple of years ago. We’ve grown up since then.
14 thoughts on “Duker-day…Wrapping gifts

  1. Love your blog and especially this pic, so funny. Following you now, to see more in the future. Have a great week!…Greetings from Indiana…Heidi

  2. Love your blog and especially this pic, so funny. Following you now, to see more in the future. Have a great week!…Greetings from Indiana…Heidi

I would love to hear what you think!

