Home » Uncategorized » And the winner is…

And the winner is…

I used random.org to choose my giveaway winner…


(and, of course, I cannot get the little picture of my random.org to go here) (pfft…frustrating!)


So, trust me when I tell ya that the winner is…

pioneergirl said…
Congrats on the followers! My favorite things include Laura Ingalls Wilder research, spending time in De Smet, knitting, working in the yard, reading, and baking bread. –nansie
 
Congratulations, Nansie (and I love your favorite things)! Email me at asimplehappylife at gmail dot com with you address and I’ll get it right out to you!

14 thoughts on “And the winner is…

  1. I was out of town until yesterday, and came back to a lovely big box of goodies– what fun! I had a friend's daughter helping me open it, and she pounced on the rainbow of colored tissue paper to make Christmas ornaments out of! I can't wait to fix Almanzo's buckwheat pancakes and enjoy the syrup with them. John and I had tea and the jam on biscuits this morning… mmm, delicious (and the tea smells as good as it tastes)! The candle is lit beside me as I type. Thank you so much; you made my week!! xoxxo, nansie

  2. I was out of town until yesterday, and came back to a lovely big box of goodies– what fun! I had a friend's daughter helping me open it, and she pounced on the rainbow of colored tissue paper to make Christmas ornaments out of! I can't wait to fix Almanzo's buckwheat pancakes and enjoy the syrup with them. John and I had tea and the jam on biscuits this morning… mmm, delicious (and the tea smells as good as it tastes)! The candle is lit beside me as I type. Thank you so much; you made my week!! xoxxo, nansie

I would love to hear what you think!

