Home » Monday Musings » Monday’s Musings

Monday’s Musings

How are you all on this fine Monday? I’m really dragging today. It must be because I’m another year older.

Yep, I turned 51 on Friday. I enjoyed a wonderful dinner out with my family. What can be better than that?

That’s also why I started my giveaway on that day! What better day to give away some of my favorite things?! I will have the picture on there by the time you read this so check it out! I will draw the winner this Friday, the 11th.

12 thoughts on “Monday’s Musings

  1. Belated Happy Birthday Laura.51 is so young…gosh I'm a few minutes older and I just love this stage of life…(no kids in diapers helps!!!)What's more…you have something so special in your life and world…an amazing and loving family, and I so happy to read that you enjoyed a wonderful dinner with them – best gift ever!As to your giveaway…I win, every time I drop by, just reading your posts! Hugs, JennyPEARSON REPORT

  2. Belated Happy Birthday Laura.51 is so young…gosh I'm a few minutes older and I just love this stage of life…(no kids in diapers helps!!!)What's more…you have something so special in your life and world…an amazing and loving family, and I so happy to read that you enjoyed a wonderful dinner with them – best gift ever!As to your giveaway…I win, every time I drop by, just reading your posts! Hugs, JennyPEARSON REPORT

I would love to hear what you think!

