Home » Uncategorized » Just a thought…

Just a thought…

My little list of followers…you know the one over there somewhere →
I notice that it’s been stuck at 99 for some time now. I’ve been looking for an excuse to do a giveaway and I think I’ve found the perfect one! When I reach the magic number of 100, I will do a giveaway. I don’t know exactly what yet, but I’ll try to make it worth your while. So, if you’re already a follower – well thank you! If you’re an anonymous follower, think about changing it to public. If you don’t follow at all, you could reconsider 🙂 maybe?

100 get it? 1 – 0 – 0
No? Yeah, it was a lame attempt at being creative.
Sorry. Won’t happen again. ☺

As always, my one requirement to enter will be that you have to be a public follower, meaning not hidden (otherwise I have no idea that you’re really a follower!).
Okay…I won’t bug you again about following. I will, however, let you know when I’m ready to do a fun giveaway!
Over and out. Thank you for your time. ♥ you all!

24 thoughts on “Just a thought…

  1. Love the flowers in your header. I am on 97 followers but have posted over 300 posts not bad for blogging for only a year and 4 months lol I love blogging and reading others its a great connection to others around the world. I hope you get your 100th follower soon. Have a wonderful day !

  2. Love the flowers in your header. I am on 97 followers but have posted over 300 posts not bad for blogging for only a year and 4 months lol I love blogging and reading others its a great connection to others around the world. I hope you get your 100th follower soon. Have a wonderful day !

  3. Wow….over 100 followers on your blog! Good job, now if I could only get motivated and blog like you! I did love the Crown pattern and tasty looking eggs.

  4. Wow….over 100 followers on your blog! Good job, now if I could only get motivated and blog like you! I did love the Crown pattern and tasty looking eggs.

I would love to hear what you think!

