Home » Uncategorized » Frankenmuth Double-Blog Giveaway!

Frankenmuth Double-Blog Giveaway!

Because we’re celebrating Jamie’s new job and it made us giddy and happy and full and broke, Jamie and I decided to host a joint blog giveaway!

Here’s the deal: If you are (or become) a public follower of my blog and a public follower of Jamie’s blog (From My Classroom Window) and leave a comment on this post on my blog or Jamie’s giveaway post — you will be entered. Just follow both of us and leave a comment with one or the other of us and you could win:

Gifts from Frankenmuth! The ornament that Bronner’s gave us (beautiful blue with sparkly snowflakes), a Michigan bookmark, Strawberry Rhubarb Jam (made at the Bavarian Inn) and some Michigan Wild Cherry Tea.

Remember you have to be (or become) public followers of both of us, but only have to comment on one or the other.

We will toss all the names into a hat and draw one on Monday evening at 6pm (EST), August 22. Yep, you only have the weekend to enter!

Good luck!!

8 thoughts on “Frankenmuth Double-Blog Giveaway!

  1. Great giveaway – you gals are so generous! And of course you both know that I already follow the both of you, because your blogs read just like visiting with friends. I love 'em!

  2. Oooo! How fun! I just became a follower of your daughters blog( I look forward to getting to know her!:) and I am already a follower of your blog. What a fun giveaway!!Cant wait to see who wins:)

I would love to hear what you think!

