Home » Uncategorized » A little request ☺

A little request ☺

My daughter, Jamie, has a really important “meeting” today. She doesn’t want me to talk about it, but I figure with the power of prayer, good thoughts, and crossed fingers it wouldn’t hurt to make mention of it.

So please, if you’re so inclined…maybe some prayers, good thoughts and/or crossed fingers for Jamie. Shhhh…it’s a job interview. She doesn’t want to jinx it by talking about it. It’s been a long two years of teacher job searching and she’s getting more than anxious to just get back to what she loves…

16 thoughts on “A little request ☺

  1. Count me in – I'll be sending positive vibes out to the Universe today for Jamie!But, dare I say, I'm getting good vibes on this one!And…it's so sweet of you, you're such a loving mom – I think this is nice of you and I'm certain it won't jinx anything…the opposite in fact.Hugs, Jenny

  2. Laura…thank you for visiting my "little space"…just wanted to stop by for a visit! I pray that Jamie's interview went well! I hope that you have a nice weekend! Simple Blessings ♥ Teri

  3. I'm late to this and obviously the interview has already happened, but I'm sending good thoughts anyway! I hope it went well and your daughter will have good news about the job soon. Fingers crossed! 🙂

I would love to hear what you think!

