Home » Home » Simple Sunday

Simple Sunday

One of last summer’s sunflowers. Every time they started sprouting up the rabbits would eat them! Only ended up with two.

It’s been a busy last few days. When I get one day behind reading blog posts, then it’s so hard to catch up! I may have to jump in where I’m at. I just hate to miss some really good posts, especially when you all take the time to read and comment on mine! ♥ I’ll just have to devote a block of time to some really good blog reading…and commenting. ☺

7 thoughts on “Simple Sunday

  1. Those pesky wabbits! They can certainly be a pain. I think they tiptoe through our vegetable garden sometimes, and that's really annoying.Don't worry about missing blog posts. We all go through times when we're just too busy to catch up on them. Your friends will understand. :-)Have a super week, Laura!

  2. I know what you mean, I had over 250 the other day, and I finally dumped everything more than 4 days old. I was caught up instantly. I figured it was that or never getting caught up.

  3. oh I too have things on my to do list..right now though..I'm taking a moment to stop and smell the flowers and talk with you…cuppa close by…as I start my day moving about "smartly" hee hee…thanks for stopping by my place…this is a stunner….beautiful bright happysunflower…

  4. oh I too have things on my to do list..right now though..I'm taking a moment to stop and smell the flowers and talk with you…cuppa close by…as I start my day moving about "smartly" hee hee…thanks for stopping by my place…this is a stunner….beautiful bright happysunflower…

  5. Well I was many days behind (900+ posts) after the A-Z Challenge. And it was an effort, but I did check in on all of them. I found some I was really glad that I didn't miss so I agree… make the time, check them out, and comment on some. You won't be sorry.Love the picture.

I would love to hear what you think!

