Home » A - Z Challenge » L-aura Ingalls Wilder

L-aura Ingalls Wilder

These are a few my favorite things:

L is for Laura Ingalls Wilder.

I had planned a long and loving post about my forever friend, Laura Ingalls Wilder, but this dreaded carpal tunnel is making a big time comeback and I am only able to type one handed. Not an easy task! I need to rest the hand…

As she is one of my very favorite subjects, I will come back to her. For now I will refer you to an earlier post. Or…I have written a little about my Laura feelings and experiences at Beyond Little House. 🙂

I’ll be back…

6 thoughts on “L-aura Ingalls Wilder

  1. I read your previous post and liked it. I also like Laura Ingalls Wilder. It's the simplicity in life she brings. I understand your sentiments about her.

  2. Carpal tunnel is no fun and typing one-handed is no fun, either! Get better so you can talk about Laura …. say, were you named after her or did you fall in love with her because your names are the same?

  3. Now how did we know that your favorite L subject would be Laura Ingalls Wilder? LOL That made me smile, Laura.So sorry to hear about your Carpal Tunnel flaring up. I do a lot of typing and using a mouse at work, and sometimes my wrists ache too. Then I have to rest them, so I know where you're coming from.Feel better soon so we can read about the rest of your favorite things, okay? Hugs.

I would love to hear what you think!

