Home » Family » Simple Sunday

Simple Sunday

Jamie and I are in charge of collecting sap these last couple of days while the boys are out of town. I’m not going to bore you with another maple syrup post…but Jamie posted about it on her blog. So, if you’re interested ☺ check it out. She has a way of making it cuter and funnier than I do!

I do have one sappy photo to share from our adventure yesterday…
We call this “The Giving Tree”. The bucket has been full for the last few sap running days.
3 thoughts on “Simple Sunday

  1. I think the way you guys collect sap and make syrup is so interesting. And the fact that you ladies handled it, no problem, while the men were out of town is awesome!

I would love to hear what you think!

