Home » A - Z Challenge » A little late…I’m doing the A to Z Challenge

A little late…I’m doing the A to Z Challenge

What is the A to Z Challenge? It’s blogging a letter of the alphabet every day the month of April (with Sundays off for good behavior.)  To learn more about this challenge or to join it yourself, click on the A to Z picture above. It begins April First with the letter A and ends April 30 with the letter Z. Many bloggers use a theme. 
My theme will be: My favorite things.

Excuse that I’m a little behind and now have to catch up! ☺

3 thoughts on “A little late…I’m doing the A to Z Challenge

  1. Hooray!!! I'm so happy you dove in!!! It's going to be great! I had so much fun last year and joining in again this year was a no-brainer!I stopped into to welcome you to the A-Z blogging challenge! I'm a co-host, should you need any assistance don't hesitate to ask! I do hope you'll stop in to say hello! We'll also be having fun on twitter (I'm @jenunedited and we're at #atozchallenge)!

I would love to hear what you think!

