Home » Books » Exciting announcement!

Exciting announcement!

This came in the mail yesterday and I was pretty excited.
 
You see, when Tundra Books tweeted, a month or so ago, that they were looking for blogs to host a day for the book blog tour for Trilby Kent’s Stones for my Father I signed up right away. I didn’t expect to hear back, but I did! 
I will be hosting on Tuesday, April 26 so mark your calendars! ☺
I’ve never done a book blog tour before and hope that I do a good job so that I can do it again.
It looks like a good book, so I’m excited to get started.
2 thoughts on “Exciting announcement!

  1. I've never done one either. I hope I remember to come back and check it out… (I've been absent a lot lately.) Good luck with it. Sounds fun.Thanks for visiting and following my writer's blog, although, after looking over yours, you may be more interested in my farm blog. I will be posting on a regular basis again soon.I'm also now following your blog, and I look forward to getting to know you better!

I would love to hear what you think!

