Home » Uncategorized » Fifth day of thankfulness

Fifth day of thankfulness

I started doing this on my facebook page too. So, I’m going to repeat what I said on facebook this morning –
Today I am thankful for my facebook friends. I thought that I would be sad yesterday, missing my mom on my birthday, but how could I be with all of the happy wishes that you sent my way. Thank you!
Seriously, I really anticipated having a rough day yesterday.
I even told my husband and daughter, ahead of time, that I reserve the right to be sad on my birthday this year. I got into facebook yesterday and saw the birthday wishes and I just couldn’t be sad!
Not even this could make me sad :):

2 thoughts on “Fifth day of thankfulness

  1. merry christmas laura,i really needed a blogging break. there is sooo much i love to do at christmas and the time is sooo short. i hope that you and your family have a very blessed christmas! thank you for your kind words.peggy

I would love to hear what you think!

