Home » Family » various assorted topics…or…I have work to do and I’m avoiding it!

various assorted topics…or…I have work to do and I’m avoiding it!

-> It’s chilly. We never did have much of a summer and now it really feels like autumn. Does this mean our winter will be warm? I can hope, can’t I? 🙂 -> Jon is putting an offer in on a house. It’s just a little house, but solid and on a real nice piece of property. The price is right, but he’s got competition. I guess if he doesn’t get it then that’s not the house God intended for him. I hope it is though! A plus (in my view) – it’s real close to us (less than a mile away). A minus (in Jon’s view) – it’s real close to us. I promised him that we just don’t “stop by” whenever. We do have a life!

I would love to hear what you think!

